Brave New World - Iron Maiden - Brave New World (CD, Album)

8 thoughts on “ Brave New World - Iron Maiden - Brave New World (CD, Album)

  1. Shakataxe says:
    Iron Maiden: Brave New World ‎ (CD, Album, RE) Parlophone: WPCR Japan: Sell This Version: Reviews Add Review [r] Release. Edit Release All Versions of this Release New Submission. Add to Collection Add to Wantlist Remove from Wantlist. Marketplace.
  2. Taujinn says:
    May 29,  · Brave New World by Iron Maiden. Track List; 1: The Wicker Man: Smith, Harris, Dickinson: 2: Ghost of the Navigator.
  3. Malakazahn says:
    This question made Brave New World one of the most highly anticipated metal releases of , and thankfully, the eventual answer to that question was a resounding "YES!" In fact, the album pretty much picked up right where the "classic" lineup had left off on 's Seventh Son of a Seventh Son: with a faithful rediscovery of Iron Maiden 's best-loved sonic aesthetic and compositional quirks, updated .
  4. Zuluzahn says:
    Aug 07,  · From their album (Brave New World) Copyright are reserved Iron Maiden , Iron Maiden LLP under exclusive license to Parlophone Records Ltd, a Warner M.
  5. Moogubei says:
    May 30,  · Iron Maiden: Brave New World ‎ (CD, Album, Sli) EMI: 5 2 0: Canada: Sell This Version: 5 4 4: Iron Maiden: Brave New World /5().
  6. Malataxe says:
    Brave New World é o décimo segundo álbum de estúdio da banda britânica de heavy metal Iron Maiden, lançado em Foi o primeiro álbum de estúdio da banda desde Seventh Son of a Seventh Son () a apresentar a formação da era Piece Of Mind () após o regresso do vocalista Bruce Dickinson, marcando ainda o retorno do guitarrista Adrian Smith iniciando a formação com três.
  7. Dousar says:
    May 29,  · Expectations were high before the release of Brave New World. More Iron Maiden albums The Book of Souls: Live Chapter. Somewhere Back in Time (The Best of ).
  8. Zulujar says:
    Brave New World is the twelfth studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden, released on 29 May It was their first studio release since the return of longtime lead singer Bruce Dickinson and guitarist Adrian Smith in , as well as the band's first studio recording as a six-piece, as Janick Gers, who replaced Smith in , remained with the band/5(10).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *